Click to Home
Go To Search
Click to Home
Email pagePrint page
Urban Systems Committee
Urban Systems Committee

P.O. Box 953
Rawlins, WY 82301

Click here to view Rawlins' website to find more information on this board.

16 Member Board / Staggered Terms / Two appointments made by the Board of Carbon County Commissioners and one Commissioner Representative

Member Term Expiration Appointment Type
Steve Perkins 1/31/2019 Citizen Elect-City
Laura McKinnon 1/31/2019 Citizen Elect-City
Don Cuin 1/31/2019 Citizen Elect-City
Judy Dixon 1/31/2020 Citizen Elect-County
Felicia Lamprecht 1/31/2021 Citizen Elect-County
Sid Fox 1/31/2022 County Commissioners
Mike Picerno 1/31/2022 Citizen Elect-City
Kevin McCoy Non-Voting Member
Scott Hannum City Manager
Troy Palmer Police Chief
LeRoy Lucero Director of Public Works
VACANT City Planner
E.A. Engineers/PMPC City Engineer
Steve Sanger City Council
John Rutherford Fire Chief
Jake Lonn WYDOT

Click here to view the bylaws.

To ensure this is the most recent version of the bylaws please contact the board.

Carbon County, WY
Home Home  |  Email Page Email Page  | Print Page Print  |  Calendar  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |  Accessibility  |  Site Map |  Renewable Energy Windpowered | Powered by CivicPlus  | Copyright Notices