Click to Home
Go To Search
Click to Home
Email pagePrint page
Saratoga - Carbon County Impact Joint Powers Board
Saratoga - Impact Joint Powers Board

P.O. Box 486
Saratoga, WY 82331

Click here to view Saratoga's website to find more information on this board.

7 Member Board / 3 Year Terms / Three appointments made by the Board of Carbon County Commissioners and four by the Saratoga Town Council

Member Term Expiration
Dave Christman 7/31/2019
Russell Waldner 7/31/2019
Roger Cox 7/20/2020
Jon Nelson 7/31/2020
Craig Kopasz 7/31/2021
Joseph Parsons 7/31/2021
Richard Raymer 7/31/2021

Joint Powers Agreement
Click here to view the Joint Powers Agreement and Amendments.

Carbon County, WY
Home Home  |  Email Page Email Page  | Print Page Print  |  Calendar  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |  Accessibility  |  Site Map |  Renewable Energy Windpowered | Powered by CivicPlus  | Copyright Notices