Click to Home
Go To Search
Click to Home
Email pagePrint page
Museum Board
Museum Board

P.O. Box 52
Rawlins, WY 82301

Click here to view the museum's website.

5 Member Board / 3 Year Terms / Appoinments made by the Board of Carbon County Commissioners.

Please click here to view the Position Description.

    Member Term Expiration
    Larry Moore 6/30/2019
    Ken Klouda 6/30/2019
    DeBari Martinez 6/30/2020
    Jennifer Moore 6/30/2021
    Lori Smith 6/30/2021


Click here to view the bylaws.

To ensure this is the most recent version of the bylaws please contact the board.

Carbon County, WY
Home Home  |  Email Page Email Page  | Print Page Print  |  Calendar  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |  Accessibility  |  Site Map |  Renewable Energy Windpowered | Powered by CivicPlus  | Copyright Notices