Click to Home
Go To Search
Click to Home
Email pagePrint page
Carbon County Visitors Council
Carbon County Visitors Council

Fax: 307-324-8440
P.O. Box 1017
Rawlins, WY 82301

Click here to view the Carbon County Visitors Council's website.

10 Member Board / 3 Year Terms / Appointments made by Rawlins City Council and Town Councils. One appointment made by the Board of County Commissioners.

Please click here to view the Position Description.

  • Leslie Jefferson (Executive Director)
  • Alex Foster (LSRV) 06/17    
  • Jim McKinney (Encampment) 06/17
  • Marilyn Godfrey (Riverside) 06/17
  • Linda Crane (Elk Mountain) 06/18
  • Kim Hytrek (Saratoga) 06/18
  • Doreen Cruz (Rawlins) 06/19    
  • Joan McGraw (Hanna) 06/19
  • Lindsey Glock (Medicine Bow) 06/19
  • Cindy Wallace (Carbon County) 06/20   


Click here to view the bylaws.

To ensure this is the most recent version of the bylaws please contact the board.

Joint Powers Agreement
Click here to view Amendment to Joint Powers Agreement.

Carbon County, WY
Home Home  |  Email Page Email Page  | Print Page Print  |  Calendar  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |  Accessibility  |  Site Map |  Renewable Energy Windpowered | Powered by CivicPlus  | Copyright Notices