Click to Home
Go To Search
Click to Home
Email pagePrint page
Baggs Solid Waste Disposal District
Baggs Solid Waste District

P.O. Box 261
Baggs, WY 82321

6 Member Board / 3 Year Terms / Appointments made by the Board of County Commissioners.

Please click here to view the Position Description.

    Member Term Expiration
    Cynthia Cobb 8/31/2019
    Travis Harding 8/31/2019
    Dennis Shorma 8/31/2020
    Sean Corson 8/31/2020
    Randy Davis 8/31/2021
    H.D. Criswell 8/31/2021

Please click here to view this board's by-laws.

Carbon County, WY
Home Home  |  Email Page Email Page  | Print Page Print  |  Calendar  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |  Accessibility  |  Site Map |  Renewable Energy Windpowered | Powered by CivicPlus  | Copyright Notices